Events

Unique interactive entertainment of its kind

 
With Games2U, you test a fully unforgettable mobile experience at a single site. We can assist you entertaining from 5 to 500 people with dozens of exciting entertainment options, with a package of entertainment to suit all budgets, we know how to provide you with fun and entertainment to the fullest extent and at the lowest cost. Contact us for your event and book today and let us come to you with fun and excitement and Games2U.
 
Examples of our parties:
 

Kids parties, school parties, birthday parties

With Games2U, we provide you with 4D games, mobile theaters, advanced laser games, and many more. When the team of Games2U is up to the entrance of your home, fun begins, we equip you with games and prepare it and follow up the children, and upon completion of the party, we also clean things up!

Nothing wonderful than the entertainment provided by Games2U for schools, you can create an atmosphere full of enthusiasm and encouragement to motivate participants through our theater and mobile video games and a giant hamster ball games and laser and others. All of this is a fraction of the unique, interesting and safe activities.

If you would like to submit the unprecedented birthday party? It is time to call Games2U! Celebrate birthdays exclusively with style entertaining packages. Start by choosing your favorite video games through unique mobile backgrounds and distinctive voice multiplayer scenes. Add to it the enthusiasm and excitement through the four-way round-dimensional 4D or giant hamster ball and advanced laser and get a night to remember. It is the appropriate concert, all depending on what you want and what fits your budget and your guests.

 

Teen parties, graduation parties

In Games2U, we help young men and women planning great and affordable parties! Starting from our exclusive mobile theater provided with games and audio backgrounds and multi-players games to virtual reality 4D experience that players wandering in the trip very enjoyable.

Turn any graduation ceremony to a unique party of its kind with Games2U, from elementary school to the university and any stage between them, graduates will get the experience of a lifetime! It is the perfect graduation ceremony for all ages.

 

Company parties, customer and employee appreciation

Turn the upcoming celebration in the company to a memorable occasion! Increase the morale of all competitors through video games in our sophisticated mobile theater. Also strengthen the community spirit through the laser games, add fun by giant hamster ball. Whatever you're looking for, we have more dozens of wonderful and unique activities to offer to your employees who will love it certainly.

Paint a broad smile on the faces of your employees or your customers! Everyone wants to feel appreciated, however, with Games2U, you can deliver this message loudly and clearly.

You can establish a special event to promote the spirit of team work in an unforgettable manner! Boosted confidence and encouraged a spirit of partnership with our activities to support the innovative spirit of teamwork.

 

 

"Workers and employees were very respectful and I was very happy by being. They were very circumstance, a party featured the presence of GAMES 2U"

Khloud B Moh


"The Staff Was Great as always ! *_*"

Mrs. Salam .R


King Abdullah Road beside Toys R Us, Wurud District, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Tasliah ltd.

8007491000

Games2U KSA
Arabic Logo

"العاملات والعاملون كانوا في غاية الأحترام وكنت جذأ سعيدة بتواجدهم. كانوا في غاية الظرف أخفلة متميز بتواجد جيمز تو يو"

خلود . م


"الفريق رائع جدأ كما هم دائماً، أشركم"

أ. سلمى .ر


 
 
مع "‎قيمز 2 يو" تختبر في موقع واحد تجربة متنقلة بالكامل لا يمكن نسيانها. ويمكننا بأكثر من عشرات الخيارات الترفيهية المثيرة مساعدتك في ترفيه خمسة أشخاص أو حتى 500، وبباقة من الترفيه تناسب كل الميزانيات، نعرف كيف نوفر لك المرح والترفيه لأقصى حدّ وبأقل تكلفة. اتصل بنا واحجز لمناسبتك اليوم ودعنا نحن نأتي إليك بالمرح والإثارة و"‎قيمز 2 يو".
 
أمثلة من حفلاتنا:
 

مع "‎قيمز 2 يو" نوفر لكم الألعاب الرباعية الأبعاد 4D، ومسارح الألعاب المتنقلة وألعاب الليزر المتطورة والعديد غيرها من الألعاب المتطورة. عندما يصل فريق "‎قيمز 2 يو" إلى مدخل منزلك يبدأ المرح فنحن نجهز لك الألعاب ونعدها ونتابع الأطفال، وعند الانتهاء من الحفلة نقوم بعملية التنظيف أيضاً!

ما من طريقة أفضل من الترفيه الرائع المقدم من "‎قيمز 2 يو" للمدارس يمكنك ابتكار جو مليء بالحماس والتشجيع لتحفيز المشاركين وذلك عبر مسرحنا المتنقل لألعاب الفيديو وكرة الهامستر العملاقة ومباريات الليزر وغيرها. كل ذلك هو جزء بسيط من أنشطتنا الفريدة والشيقة والآمنة.

وإن كنت تود تقديم حفل عيد ميلاد غير مسبوق؟ حان الوقت لتتصل بـ "قيمز 2 يو"! احتفل بعيد الميلاد بأسلوب ترفيهي راقٍ وباقات ترفيه حصرية. ابدأ باختيار لعبة الفيديو المفضلة لديك من خلال مسرح الألعاب المتنقل الفريد من نوعه المتميّز بخلفيات صوتية والمتعدد اللاعبين. أضف إليها الحماس والإثارة من خلال جولة رباعية الأبعاد 4D أو كرة الهامستر العملاقة ولعبة الليزر المتطورة واحصل على ليلة لا تنسى. إنها الحفلة المناسبة ، كل ذلك بحسب ما تريد وبما يناسب ضيوفك وميزانيتك.

 

في "قيمز 2 يو" نساعد الشباب والشابات في التخطيط لحفلات رائعة وبأسعار معقولة! ابتداءً من مسرحنا الحصري المتنقل للألعاب والمزود بالخلفيات الصوتية والألعاب المتعددة اللاعبين إلى تجربة الواقع الافتراضي الرباعية الأبعاد 4D التي تجول باللاعبين في رحلة ممتعة للغاية.

حوّل أي حفلة تخرج إلى حفلة فريدة من نوعها مع "‎قيمز 2 يو" فمن المدرسة الابتدائية إلى الجامعة وأي مرحلة بينهما، سيحصل الخريجون على تجربة العمر! إنه حفل التخرج المثالي لجميع الأعمار.

 

حوّل الاحتفال القادم في شركتك إلى مناسبة لا تنسى! ارفع الروح المعنوية للكل من خلال منافسات ألعاب الفيديو في مسرحنا المتنقل المتطور. عزز أيضاً روح الجماعة من خلال مباراة الليزر أو أضفِ المرح من خلال كرة الهامستر العملاقة. مهما كان ما تبحث عنه فلدينا أكثر من عشرات الأنشطة الرائعة والفريدة لنقدمها إلى موظفيك الذين سيحبونها بالتأكيد.

أو ارسم ابتسامة عريضة على وجوه أفضل عملائك أو موظفيك! فالجميع يرغب في الشعور بالتقدير، ومع "‎قيمز 2 يو" تستطيع إيصال هذه الرسالة بصوت عالٍ وبوضوح.

ويمكنك إقامة مناسبة خاصة لتعزيز روح فريق العمل بأسلوب لا ينسى! عزز الثقة وشجع روح المشاركة مع أنشطتنا المبتكرة لدعم روح العمل الجماعي.

 

المملكة العربية السعودية، الرياض - طريق الملك عبدالله، حي الورود - بجانب تويز أر أص

تسلية المحدودة

8007491000

قيمز 2 يو
English Logo